Welcome!

Hey everyone! So I decided to make a fresh start with my blog. I have a blog over at Blogspot, and lately I’ve been having some problems with it. I’ve been on it for some time and have grew up a bit of a following, so it kind of sucks that I have to move, and lose everything. I was just having so many problems, I thought a fresh start would be best! I’m so new to wordpress, but I can’t wait to get get familiarized with it! I hope that you will love what you see!

Expect to see a BUNCH of posts upcoming because I I’ll be transferring some of my post from Blogger over to here. Again, I hope you’ll enjoy. And PLEASE leave your blog link below so I can check your site out! 

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Good luck with your new blog! I think WordPress is so much nicer that Blogger.

    You can get Bloglovin to update your blog on their site with your new url. Then you don’t have to lose any followers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

